More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1444
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1312
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 1973
Pride FC 08/01/06 1383
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1587
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1449
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1407
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1376
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1393
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1336
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1112
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1107
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1382
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1138
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1261
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 989
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1133
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5356
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1617
The Punisher 12/01/07 984
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 977
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 649
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 587
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution