More Reviews
REVIEWS Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?

Batman: Arkham Knight Review
Rocksteady concludes its Batman trilogy with Scarecrow, the mysterious Arkham Knight, and a whole lot of Batmobile.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma EXTEND
Release date: Out Now

Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 767
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 887
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 1185
The Punisher 12/01/07 1233
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1904
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5557
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1335
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 1175
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1493
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1313
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1579
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1294
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1307
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1571
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1563
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1522
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1587
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1696
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1828
Pride FC 08/01/06 1672
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 2155
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1546
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1686
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution