More Reviews
REVIEWS The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.

Axiom Verge Review
A single man spends five years on a solo project and the result is Axiom Verge. It was worth the effort.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: 04/01/15

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.

BAMF Babes #4: Kitana
She slices she dices she kicks ass!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 726
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 796
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 1131
The Punisher 12/01/07 1152
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1822
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5489
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1270
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 1124
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1418
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1250
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1513
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1235
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1243
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1505
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1521
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1473
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1544
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1618
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1749
Pride FC 08/01/06 1572
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 2100
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1464
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1598
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution