More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 551
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 618
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 940
The Punisher 12/01/07 937
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1565
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5318
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1085
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 945
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1230
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1111
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1340
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1078
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1072
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1285
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1364
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1340
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1382
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1406
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1553
Pride FC 08/01/06 1329
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 1948
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1259
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1398
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution