More Reviews
REVIEWS About Love, Hate, and the other Review
Simple feelings. Complex puzzles.

Boss! Review
PlayStation Vita owners looking to exercise a little frustration can look to this rather low-fi title about creating a monster and destroying everything in your path.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Evolve Preview
With multiplayer action set as its focus, Evolve surprised us earlier this month by introducing a single-player campaign mode where you can switch between mercenaries.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Kalimba
Release date: Out Now

Persona 5
Release date: 12/31/14

Motorcycle Club
Release date: 01/01/15

Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk
Release date: 01/14/15


LATEST FEATURES Downloadable Content Walks the Line Between Fun and Frenzied in Middle-earth
I don’t even care all that much for the Lords of the Rings brand, which makes the content falling under Shadow of Mordor’s Season Pass a pleasant surprise.

Ugly Christmas Sweaters for Gamers
If this awful trend is going to persist, you may as well do it your way.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP KevinS
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014)
By KevinS
Posted on 12/07/14
RIP Ralph Baer (1922-2014) I really, really hate writing obits. I really do. But I take it as a personal honor to be able to say good things about the men and women I respect, whether in this industry or just in my life, and Ralph Baer is the reason all of this exists in the first...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Punisher 12/01/07 1074
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1182
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1725
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1389
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1167
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1202
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1521
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1666
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1213
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5433
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1364
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1545
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1449
Pride FC 08/01/06 1485
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 2038
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1489
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1440
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1458
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 1078
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1425
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 1063
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 725
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 654
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p