More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Punisher 12/01/07 988
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1108
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1618
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1315
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1116
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1140
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1447
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1587
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1137
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5358
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1263
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1451
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1384
Pride FC 08/01/06 1385
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 1976
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1409
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1378
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1395
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 993
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1339
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 981
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 650
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 591
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution