More Reviews
REVIEWS ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."

Magic 2015: Duels of the Planesw Review
Flirting with disaster year after year, Duels of the Planewalkers has unfortunately overplayed its hand.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Women in the World of Villainy: Achieving the 50/50 Split
We're getting more women in our video games narratives, but why do men still make up the majority of enemies?

The Four Remaining Halo 2 Multiplayer Maps That Deserve a Remake
The Master Chief Collection is getting a total of six remade multiplayer maps from Halo 2 and we know two of them already.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

p
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Punisher 12/01/07 935
Pump It Up: Exceed 09/16/06 1076
Psychonauts 11/16/07 1565
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 06/13/06 1258
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 09/10/06 1071
Psi-Ops: The Mindgate Conspiracy 01/16/07 1111
Project: Snowblind 01/15/06 1397
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/12/06 1551
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 06/25/07 1085
Prince of Persia: Warrior Within 08/24/07 5315
Prince of Persia: The Two Thrones 02/10/07 1230
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 08/12/06 1404
Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time 09/19/06 1339
Pride FC 08/01/06 1328
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 07/20/06 1947
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/18/06 1381
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 08/26/06 1339
Pirates of the Caribbean: The Legend of Jack Sparrow 09/03/06 1363
Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection 05/12/07 943
Peter Jackson's King Kong 09/06/06 1283
Peter Jackson's King Kong 06/10/08 938
Persona 3: FES 08/28/08 617
Persona 3: FES 09/27/08 549
Title Created Rating Pageviews
p
More On GameRevolution