More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection Member Review for the PS2

Zsoldier12 By:
Zsoldier12
05/12/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Crave 
DEVELOPER Farsight Studios 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

I believe the Authenticity of this game is perfect. All the pinball games are real but are old. I haven't seen any glitches so far in the game like other  people have said.  So im grading the game B+ for its authenticity. But if you want a good game You will need a bunch of new tables to play on and more additional games to play on it. But im gonna make a list of positives and negetives. 

+lots of features
+no glitches
+good gameplay
+ pretty good graphics
-gets boring after awhile
-No real updates on modern pinball tables
-Difficult tables
-too much to unlock


More information about Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1056 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus