More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection Member Review for the PS2

Zsoldier12 By:
Zsoldier12
05/12/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sim 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER Crave 
DEVELOPER Farsight Studios 
RELEASE DATE  
E Contains Mild Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

I believe the Authenticity of this game is perfect. All the pinball games are real but are old. I haven't seen any glitches so far in the game like other  people have said.  So im grading the game B+ for its authenticity. But if you want a good game You will need a bunch of new tables to play on and more additional games to play on it. But im gonna make a list of positives and negetives. 

+lots of features
+no glitches
+good gameplay
+ pretty good graphics
-gets boring after awhile
-No real updates on modern pinball tables
-Difficult tables
-too much to unlock


More information about Pinball Hall of Fame: Gottlieb Collection
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 992 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution