More Reviews
REVIEWS The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.

Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ratchet & Clank 07/14/12 342
Red Dead Revolver 08/30/06 1243
Red Dead Revolver 11/02/08 727
Red Faction 09/09/09 600
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 08/01/08 907
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 11/27/08 747
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 04/03/12 468
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 06/08/07 1035
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 11/13/07 921
Resident Evil: Outbreak 07/04/08 840
Resident Evil: Outbreak 04/22/09 653
Ratchet: Deadlocked 02/28/06 1642
Ratchet: Deadlocked 09/25/06 1011
Red Ninja 09/20/12 971
Resident Evil 4 09/01/06 1547
Resident Evil 4 09/16/06 1399
Resident Evil 4 12/12/06 800
Resident Evil 4 01/25/07 726
Resident Evil 4 05/31/07 685
Resident Evil 4 11/26/08 734
Resident Evil 4 03/31/10 695
Rogue Galaxy 03/14/07 1361
Rule of Rose 08/19/13 644
Rock Band 01/22/08 1888
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 08/16/06 1447
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/21/05 2491
Resident Evil 4 07/04/06 2789
Resident Evil 4 09/22/06 1327
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/10/05 9045
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/15/05 5224
Resident Evil 4 04/28/06 2327
Resident Evil 4 12/14/06 1467
Resident Evil 4 10/22/07 663
Resident Evil 4 02/23/08 837
Ratchet & Clank 02/18/06 1699
Ratchet & Clank 12/12/07 1164
Ratchet & Clank 01/08/08 1114
Ratchet & Clank 03/25/08 1143
Resident Evil: Outbreak 09/24/07 1008
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 12/13/05 1353
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 03/25/08 962
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 05/12/08 943
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 03/25/08 959
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 05/12/08 801
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 09/26/07 7959
Rampage: Total Destruction 10/17/08 886
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 5117
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 7026
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/01/07 831
Resident Evil 4 10/01/06 1391
Red Faction 12/04/08 670
Resident Evil: Outbreak 08/26/07 15348
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/05/06 1674
Resident Evil 4 02/09/08 587
Resident Evil: Outbreak 12/03/07 946
Rez 02/25/08 1059
Rise to Honor 06/04/08 906
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 12/02/08 629
Ratchet: Deadlocked 04/20/06 1522
Ratchet: Deadlocked 05/31/06 1705
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/27/06 1530
Resident Evil 4 03/10/06 2612
Resident Evil 4 06/19/06 1975
Resident Evil 4 01/06/07 1444
Resident Evil 4 01/26/07 902
Resident Evil 4 05/05/07 769
Resident Evil 4 12/03/07 738
Rule of Rose 11/01/07 952
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r
More On GameRevolution