More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Resident Evil: Outbreak 12/03/07 1095
Rez 02/25/08 1217
Rise to Honor 06/04/08 1063
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 12/02/08 779
Ratchet: Deadlocked 04/20/06 1654
Ratchet: Deadlocked 05/31/06 1834
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/27/06 1704
Resident Evil 4 03/10/06 2753
Resident Evil 4 06/19/06 2082
Resident Evil 4 01/06/07 1546
Resident Evil 4 01/26/07 998
Resident Evil 4 05/05/07 849
Resident Evil 4 12/03/07 850
Rule of Rose 11/01/07 1142
Red Faction 12/04/08 879
Resident Evil: Outbreak 08/26/07 15580
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/05/06 1834
Resident Evil 4 02/09/08 654
Ratchet & Clank 02/18/06 1794
Ratchet & Clank 12/12/07 1325
Ratchet & Clank 01/08/08 1233
Ratchet & Clank 03/25/08 1262
Resident Evil: Outbreak 09/24/07 1187
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 12/13/05 1459
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 03/25/08 1115
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 05/12/08 1061
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 03/25/08 1116
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 05/12/08 952
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 09/26/07 8194
Rampage: Total Destruction 10/17/08 1068
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 5265
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 7138
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/01/07 973
Resident Evil 4 10/01/06 1489
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/10/05 9193
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/15/05 5354
Resident Evil 4 04/28/06 2499
Resident Evil 4 12/14/06 1566
Resident Evil 4 10/22/07 757
Resident Evil 4 02/23/08 962
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 08/16/06 1610
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/21/05 2628
Resident Evil 4 07/04/06 2918
Resident Evil 4 09/22/06 1390
Ratchet & Clank 07/14/12 483
Red Dead Revolver 08/30/06 1349
Red Dead Revolver 11/02/08 916
Red Faction 09/09/09 718
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 08/01/08 1095
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 11/27/08 888
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 04/03/12 667
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 06/08/07 1182
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 11/13/07 1066
Resident Evil: Outbreak 07/04/08 960
Resident Evil: Outbreak 04/22/09 797
Ratchet: Deadlocked 02/28/06 1778
Ratchet: Deadlocked 09/25/06 1133
Red Ninja 09/20/12 1114
Resident Evil 4 09/01/06 1657
Resident Evil 4 09/16/06 1494
Resident Evil 4 12/12/06 880
Resident Evil 4 01/25/07 785
Resident Evil 4 05/31/07 753
Resident Evil 4 11/26/08 856
Resident Evil 4 03/31/10 832
Rogue Galaxy 03/14/07 1594
Rule of Rose 08/19/13 871
Rock Band 01/22/08 2062
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r