More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/10/05 9192
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 5264
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 7138
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/15/05 5354
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 12/13/05 1457
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/21/05 2628
Ratchet & Clank 02/18/06 1794
Ratchet: Deadlocked 02/28/06 1776
Resident Evil 4 03/10/06 2753
Ratchet: Deadlocked 04/20/06 1652
Resident Evil 4 04/28/06 2498
Ratchet: Deadlocked 05/31/06 1833
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/05/06 1832
Resident Evil 4 06/19/06 2082
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/27/06 1703
Resident Evil 4 07/04/06 2917
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 08/16/06 1610
Red Dead Revolver 08/30/06 1348
Resident Evil 4 09/01/06 1656
Resident Evil 4 09/16/06 1493
Resident Evil 4 09/22/06 1390
Ratchet: Deadlocked 09/25/06 1133
Resident Evil 4 10/01/06 1488
Resident Evil 4 12/12/06 880
Resident Evil 4 12/14/06 1565
Resident Evil 4 01/06/07 1545
Resident Evil 4 01/25/07 784
Resident Evil 4 01/26/07 996
Rogue Galaxy 03/14/07 1593
Resident Evil 4 05/05/07 848
Resident Evil 4 05/31/07 753
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 06/08/07 1181
Resident Evil: Outbreak 08/26/07 15580
Resident Evil: Outbreak 09/24/07 1186
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 09/26/07 8190
Resident Evil 4 10/22/07 756
Rule of Rose 11/01/07 1141
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 11/13/07 1064
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/01/07 970
Resident Evil: Outbreak 12/03/07 1095
Resident Evil 4 12/03/07 847
Ratchet & Clank 12/12/07 1321
Ratchet & Clank 01/08/08 1232
Rock Band 01/22/08 2061
Resident Evil 4 02/09/08 653
Resident Evil 4 02/23/08 962
Rez 02/25/08 1214
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 03/25/08 1116
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 03/25/08 1113
Ratchet & Clank 03/25/08 1259
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 05/12/08 949
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 05/12/08 1059
Rise to Honor 06/04/08 1061
Resident Evil: Outbreak 07/04/08 958
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 08/01/08 1094
Rampage: Total Destruction 10/17/08 1065
Red Dead Revolver 11/02/08 913
Resident Evil 4 11/26/08 855
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 11/27/08 886
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 12/02/08 777
Red Faction 12/04/08 877
Resident Evil: Outbreak 04/22/09 796
Red Faction 09/09/09 717
Resident Evil 4 03/31/10 831
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 04/03/12 665
Ratchet & Clank 07/14/12 483
Red Ninja 09/20/12 1110
Rule of Rose 08/19/13 871
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r