More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

r
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Rule of Rose 08/19/13 871
Red Ninja 09/20/12 1118
Ratchet & Clank 07/14/12 485
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 04/03/12 667
Resident Evil 4 03/31/10 832
Red Faction 09/09/09 718
Resident Evil: Outbreak 04/22/09 800
Red Faction 12/04/08 881
Rainbow Six: Lockdown 12/02/08 782
Resident Evil: Dead Aim 11/27/08 890
Resident Evil 4 11/26/08 856
Red Dead Revolver 11/02/08 918
Rampage: Total Destruction 10/17/08 1070
Resident Evil: Code Veronica X 08/01/08 1097
Resident Evil: Outbreak 07/04/08 961
Rise to Honor 06/04/08 1064
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 05/12/08 1063
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 05/12/08 952
Ratchet & Clank 03/25/08 1263
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 03/25/08 1116
Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal 03/25/08 1117
Rez 02/25/08 1220
Resident Evil 4 02/23/08 964
Resident Evil 4 02/09/08 655
Rock Band 01/22/08 2064
Ratchet & Clank 01/08/08 1234
Ratchet & Clank 12/12/07 1326
Resident Evil 4 12/03/07 853
Resident Evil: Outbreak 12/03/07 1097
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/01/07 977
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 11/13/07 1069
Rule of Rose 11/01/07 1144
Resident Evil 4 10/22/07 759
Rayman 3: Hoodlum Havoc 09/26/07 8195
Resident Evil: Outbreak 09/24/07 1189
Resident Evil: Outbreak 08/26/07 15582
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 06/08/07 1184
Resident Evil 4 05/31/07 753
Resident Evil 4 05/05/07 849
Rogue Galaxy 03/14/07 1596
Resident Evil 4 01/26/07 998
Resident Evil 4 01/25/07 787
Resident Evil 4 01/06/07 1547
Resident Evil 4 12/14/06 1568
Resident Evil 4 12/12/06 882
Resident Evil 4 10/01/06 1489
Ratchet: Deadlocked 09/25/06 1133
Resident Evil 4 09/22/06 1391
Resident Evil 4 09/16/06 1495
Resident Evil 4 09/01/06 1659
Red Dead Revolver 08/30/06 1352
Resident Evil Outbreak File 2 08/16/06 1610
Resident Evil 4 07/04/06 2920
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/27/06 1706
Resident Evil 4 06/19/06 2085
Ratchet: Deadlocked 06/05/06 1834
Ratchet: Deadlocked 05/31/06 1834
Resident Evil 4 04/28/06 2500
Ratchet: Deadlocked 04/20/06 1654
Resident Evil 4 03/10/06 2753
Ratchet: Deadlocked 02/28/06 1778
Ratchet & Clank 02/18/06 1795
Ratchet: Deadlocked 12/21/05 2632
Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando 12/13/05 1460
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/15/05 5355
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 7139
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/11/05 5266
Ratchet: Deadlocked 11/10/05 9193
Title Created Rating Pageviews
r