More Reviews
REVIEWS LittleBigPlanet 3 Review
Developed mostly by Sumo Digital, this is the first LBP main numbered title to be developed outside of parent studio Media Molecule's hands. Without a guiding hand on the tiller, does it sink or swim?

Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

Rainbow Six: Lockdown Member Review for the PS2

DeathsCheater By:
DeathsCheater
12/02/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Red Storm 
RELEASE DATE  
M What do these ratings mean?

I like this game because it is realistic and fun at the same time. Online is a big part of the game but some of the offline stuff is coll too. I am in love with the fast paced shooting online. You can also play with a freind online and other games just don't offer that even most of the “great games” of 2008. On the otherside you can die really easy but you can kill other live players easy too. Offline isn't that great as far as story goes, the action is about the same just easyer on the count that there not real people. Multiplayer offline is fun but you can't play any levels with another freind without beating the near impossible single player version of it. The cut seens in the game really good well thought out shorts but the breifing is hard to wacth. This is a good game that is worth the small amount of money you have to give up. Some people are picky about some things so I suggest you rent it first

More information about Rainbow Six: Lockdown
 
B Revolution report card
Views: 728 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus