More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando Member Review for the PS2

By:
marauder
05/12/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Insomniac Games 
RELEASE DATE  
T What do these ratings mean?

there's nothing like popping in this game to relax you-when i would get frustrated with the world in general, i'd play this game until i was completely calm-in my own way i was going commando without actually harming anything or anyone. i'd recommend this game for taking out anger or if you get bored. i didn't play the original but the graphics are way cooler than the original ratchet and clank from the preview i seen for the original. unless it's been changed the controls were really confusing and the controls were really sticky-i'm talking peanut butter and jelly sticky. that's the only thing i find wrong with the game.

More information about Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 1005 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution