More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Resident Evil 4 Member Review for the PS2

Newfie By:
Newfie
04/28/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

The grafics are really good but a bit hard for a new playerbut for the most part it is an awesome game.The first time i played it I loved it but I got alend of it to be sure I liked it and I fell in love with every inch of the game.The boss is a sea monster who is really fun too fight but be sure to watch out for him and the logs!The second boss is one of 3 El Gigantai's u can fight but the witch's are pretty fun too and be sure too ficht El gigantai and the witch's for lots of pecentasand then buy the "chicago typewriter"!!!AND RENT IT BEFORE BUYING!!!!!!!!!!!


More information about Resident Evil 4
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 2366 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution