More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Resident Evil 4 Member Review for the PS2

bloodshoteyes182 By:
bloodshoteyes182
06/19/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Capcom 
DEVELOPER Capcom 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Language

What do these ratings mean?

And i'll have fun fun fun until I throw up  from all the caffeine pills:

On a scale from 1-10, how fun is this game? some would rank it 1, and most would rank it 10. If you are afraid of scary videogames at night, go play pokemon or something.But if your ready for a non-stop action, suspense,and horror type thing, this is your lucky number 10. This game is rewarded best graphics of they year in PSM magazine and I dont doubt it. The graphics are beautiful. If every game had graphics like this, but people are too lazy. the gameplay, is quite an amazing realistic feeling.The man you meet for weapons with the disturbing overcoat and australian accent is pretty fun to mess with to.But when its time to get down to buisness, your gonna love that man like a woman loves chocolate. He has a pretty good choice of weapons and good upgrades too end those little rascals in one shot. and by the way, their not zombies anymore, Leon is too good for that. Now they're just people with a disease that makes them a little slow. And this obviously brings up the A.I. level a notch. But the levels and the directions can get confusing alot and leave you really frustrated. But it's all worth it. And this was definately one of my favorite games in a while.


More information about Resident Evil 4
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 2039 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus