More Reviews
REVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Review
Does Beyond Earth lead humanity to a better world or into a nest of aliens?

Senran Kagura Shinovi Versus Review
I had no idea there was that much silicon in Japan. But it only makes the balance that much more impressive, doesn't it?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Super Smash Bros. (Wii U) Preview
Anyone brawling at home will find plenty to love in the latest console version of Nintendo’s franchise, though amiibo figures lend a layer of ownership not seen before.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare
Release date: 11/04/14

Assassin's Creed Rogue
Release date: 11/11/14

Far Cry 4
Release date: 11/18/14

Dragon Age: Inquisition
Release date: 11/18/14


LATEST FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

PlayStation Download October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's PSN platform had new games each week along with free offerings for PlayStation Plus subscribers. Take a look at the weekly additions for October.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
I Don't Want to, but I Have To...
By oblivion437
Posted on 10/20/14
Well, Gamergate has spilled over into the mainstream media and the coverage appears to be nearly uniformly dreadful. Take " What is Gamergate, and What Does It Say About Gender In Video Games? " by David Konnow as an example.  It appears that the writer has done little to no...

Rise to Honor Member Review for the PS2

VinothJ7 By:
VinothJ7
06/04/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Sony 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

RISE TO HONOUR

Sony's another greatest game "Rise to Honour" Jet li(Kit Yun) defenses the evil plans of the enemy Kwan ahd trys to rescue his friends Michalle and Chi.The game is full of action, fighting and shooting and many special features. The game has good graphics, the level may be hard but we just could not stop playing the game it is filled with cool actions. The greatest thing is the buttons x,o,square and triangle is not used the attacking button is the right analog. I feel why did the game end I just wanna keep playing. I mainly like the action in the game. What are you waiting for just go and buy the game right now!

 

 


More information about Rise to Honor
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 992 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution