More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Shadow of the Colossus Member Review for the PS2

halowarcraftx By:
halowarcraftx
09/14/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Adventure 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Sony Japan 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
T Contains Blood, Fantasy Violence

What do these ratings mean?

WOW this is probly one of the most challenging amazing and well put together games i have ever played bosses are friggin insane riding the horse is pretty cool esspecially when you need to ride the horse to escape certain colossus.I would have to say 2 words to descirbe this game "DAM GOOD" i loved the graphics!But in my opinion i could play that game everyday for the rest of my life and it would never get boring.GR8 STORY !! I didnt like the other language but that didnt do much with the game on ratings.But the thing i loved most was just the fact that you are climbing up these huge monsters and actually killing them with a little sword tahts what amazed me the most.my rating

+ VERY FUN

+ Extremely gorgueous graphics!

+ Great bosses!

+ Very challenging!

+ Just a great game alltogether!


More information about Shadow of the Colossus
 
comments powered by Disqus