More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

SOCOM U.S. Navy SEALs Combined Assault Member Review for the PS2

By:
Navy_Seal
03/06/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 32 
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Zipper Interactive 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Drug Reference, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

SOCOM: Combined Assault

Dude this game is so awesome I almost feel as if I am there with those guys being a hero saving the world doing the right thing for mankind. The game has awesome graphics and sound it just blows me away and sucks me back into the game. My favorite part about this game is that you can take down terrorists either peaceful and silent or painful and loud. Oh and let me tell you those mercenaries trust me you don\'t want to get caught next to one with a F50 because your dead meatWhen I first bought this game I told my mom the first thing I was going to do was go home and play it becuase I love games like this and I was astounded at what I was playing and then I got the whole entire collection of SOCOM\'s for PS2 and PSP and I love them. I fell in love with this game when I first saw it sitting on the shelf in the store and I think you will too!!! I love this game!!!


More information about SOCOM U.S. Navy SEALs Combined Assault
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 740 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution