More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory Member Review for the PS2

Vader8_ By:
Vader8_
09/17/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 2 
PUBLISHER Ubisoft 
DEVELOPER Ubisoft 
RELEASE DATE  
M What do these ratings mean?

The game Splinter Cell Chaos Theory is a great game for me. The game takes alot of thinking when you're making a move in every mission.

GAMEPLAY:

Splinter Cell CT has many new equipment, moves, especially new COOP Mode. The COOP mode is the one you and your friend will use the other two agents in the game.

Sounds:

The sound has a realistic sound, whenever there's a problem the background music goes loud.

Graphics:

The graphics has a nice 3-D Enviroment, the most greatest enviroment that I've ever had a game.

 

Total rating/grade is: B+


More information about Splinter Cell: Chaos Theory
 
B+ Revolution report card
Views: 960 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution