More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Star Ocean: Till the End of Time Member Review for the PS2

By:
saiwen
04/24/13
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE RPG 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER Square Enix 
DEVELOPER Square Enix 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

Okay, I don't know when you played this game but for it's time it was AWESOME. The only bad thing I can honestly think of about it was the beginning. I find wandering around meaninglessly in hotels boring. But once you get past that, it's pretty cool. I did not have a problem with the gameplay at all. I liked the fact that different buttons gave different attacks. I think this game deserves an A. Unlike it's newer version, the last hope which horribly dissapointed me with it's lack of adventure.

More information about Star Ocean: Till the End of Time
 
Star Ocean: Till the End of Time
fullfullfullfullfull
Views: 483 Review rating:

comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution