More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Star Wars: Battlefront Member Review for the PS2

By:
DAllen
04/25/09
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER LucasArts 
DEVELOPER Pandemic 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Violence

What do these ratings mean?

A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away

 

Don't let the movies fool you. This is the perfect Star Wars game. In this game you can be both the light side and the dark side. On the light side you can be a wookie booyah. On the dark side you can be a stormtrooper and you can be a snowtrooper (if you are on Hoth or any ice planet) You can fight on planets like Naboo, Hoth, Endor and more. In this game you can capture command post's which is cool. In this game I like the Galactic Civil War better because I like the old Star Wars movies better. This game would absolutley recieve an A because of cool weaponry, good graphics and cool planets to fight on. If you have a serious love for Star Wars I recommend you buy this game because it is sweet.


More information about Star Wars: Battlefront
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 625 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution