More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 09/10/07 1063
Tekken 5 06/14/06 1446
Timesplitters 2 04/20/06 1213
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/08/06 2227
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 09/06/07 7075
Tony Hawk's Underground 09/12/06 1241
Tony Hawk's Underground 01/28/08 928
The Sims 2 01/10/06 2094
The Sims 2 01/25/08 1236
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 09/09/06 1172
Total Overdose 05/05/06 1670
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/10/05 2309
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/22/06 1547
Tomb Raider Anniversary 09/29/07 1177
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/21/08 1099
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 01/07/06 1400
The Sims 2 12/23/05 2207
Tomb Raider: Legend 06/18/06 3130
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 08/25/07 9712
Tekken 4 05/20/06 1438
Tekken 4 07/30/06 1262
Tony Hawk's Underground 12/06/06 1123
Tony Hawk's Underground 04/14/07 1261
Transformers 12/13/05 1394
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 05/31/06 1458
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/18/05 1463
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 07/25/07 814
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/26/08 1183
Twisted Metal: Black 01/02/08 1016
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 06/07/07 921
The Sims 2 06/28/07 1032
The Sims 2 08/01/07 1629
Tekken 5 03/19/06 1825
Twisted Metal: Black 02/25/09 665
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 07/19/06 1254
The Sims 2 01/08/06 2055
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/13/06 1528
Tekken 4 07/24/06 1241
Tekken 4 09/30/06 1215
Tekken 5 03/10/06 1850
Tekken 5 03/23/06 1537
Tekken 5 07/24/06 1451
Tekken 5 05/05/07 1051
Tekken 5 05/09/07 1173
Tekken 5 06/13/07 1087
Tekken 5 05/29/11 721
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/09/05 1445
Top Gun: Combat Zones 04/21/06 1302
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 05/02/06 1506
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1482
The Sims 2 01/28/11 546
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 11/08/05 1417
True Crime: New York City 05/05/07 1442
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/21/05 1670
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/22/05 1490
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 10/01/06 980
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/11/07 996
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/18/07 978
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 05/23/07 1095
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 08/17/07 817
Trapt 08/25/06 1359
Trapt 03/16/07 1097
Torino 2006 02/08/06 1809
Tomb Raider: Legend 05/21/07 1167
Thrillville 10/26/07 2433
The Simpsons Game 12/16/07 1197
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution