More Reviews
REVIEWS Fenix Rage Review
Anger will becomes your best friend.

Fairy Fencer F Review
Sword fights and fairies and dungeons, and this isn't a Zelda title? Surely it's just as good... right?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 11/08/05 1417
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/09/05 1445
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/10/05 2309
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/21/05 1670
Transformers 12/13/05 1394
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/18/05 1463
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/22/05 1490
The Sims 2 12/23/05 2206
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 01/07/06 1400
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/08/06 2227
The Sims 2 01/08/06 2055
The Sims 2 01/10/06 2094
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/13/06 1527
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/22/06 1547
Torino 2006 02/08/06 1809
Tekken 5 03/10/06 1850
Tekken 5 03/19/06 1825
Tekken 5 03/23/06 1537
Timesplitters 2 04/20/06 1213
Top Gun: Combat Zones 04/21/06 1302
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 05/02/06 1506
Total Overdose 05/05/06 1670
Tekken 4 05/20/06 1438
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 05/31/06 1457
Tekken 5 06/14/06 1445
Tomb Raider: Legend 06/18/06 3129
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 07/19/06 1254
Tekken 5 07/24/06 1451
Tekken 4 07/24/06 1241
Tekken 4 07/30/06 1260
Trapt 08/25/06 1359
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 09/09/06 1171
Tony Hawk's Underground 09/12/06 1240
Tekken 4 09/30/06 1214
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 10/01/06 980
Tony Hawk's Underground 12/06/06 1123
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1482
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/11/07 996
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/18/07 977
Trapt 03/16/07 1097
Tony Hawk's Underground 04/14/07 1261
Tekken 5 05/05/07 1051
True Crime: New York City 05/05/07 1442
Tekken 5 05/09/07 1173
Tomb Raider: Legend 05/21/07 1166
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 05/23/07 1095
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 06/07/07 921
Tekken 5 06/13/07 1087
The Sims 2 06/28/07 1032
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 07/25/07 814
The Sims 2 08/01/07 1629
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 08/17/07 817
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 08/25/07 9712
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 09/06/07 7075
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 09/10/07 1063
Tomb Raider Anniversary 09/29/07 1177
Thrillville 10/26/07 2433
The Simpsons Game 12/16/07 1197
Twisted Metal: Black 01/02/08 1016
The Sims 2 01/25/08 1236
Tony Hawk's Underground 01/28/08 928
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/21/08 1099
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/26/08 1183
Twisted Metal: Black 02/25/09 665
The Sims 2 01/28/11 546
Tekken 5 05/29/11 721
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t
More On GameRevolution