More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 11/08/05 1515
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/09/05 1556
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/10/05 2433
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/21/05 1764
Transformers 12/13/05 1493
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/18/05 1541
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/22/05 1587
The Sims 2 12/23/05 2309
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 01/07/06 1505
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/08/06 2335
The Sims 2 01/08/06 2134
The Sims 2 01/10/06 2200
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/13/06 1614
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/22/06 1640
Torino 2006 02/08/06 1897
Tekken 5 03/10/06 1988
Tekken 5 03/19/06 1894
Tekken 5 03/23/06 1623
Timesplitters 2 04/20/06 1318
Top Gun: Combat Zones 04/21/06 1402
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 05/02/06 1621
Total Overdose 05/05/06 1849
Tekken 4 05/20/06 1553
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 05/31/06 1530
Tekken 5 06/14/06 1523
Tomb Raider: Legend 06/18/06 3243
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 07/19/06 1377
Tekken 5 07/24/06 1531
Tekken 4 07/24/06 1327
Tekken 4 07/30/06 1351
Trapt 08/25/06 1455
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 09/09/06 1263
Tony Hawk's Underground 09/12/06 1328
Tekken 4 09/30/06 1319
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 10/01/06 1045
Tony Hawk's Underground 12/06/06 1187
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1596
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/11/07 1060
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/18/07 1052
Trapt 03/16/07 1167
Tony Hawk's Underground 04/14/07 1340
Tekken 5 05/05/07 1131
True Crime: New York City 05/05/07 1549
Tekken 5 05/09/07 1269
Tomb Raider: Legend 05/21/07 1236
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 05/23/07 1163
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 06/07/07 1002
Tekken 5 06/13/07 1178
The Sims 2 06/28/07 1088
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 07/25/07 898
The Sims 2 08/01/07 1745
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 08/17/07 879
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 08/25/07 9848
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 09/06/07 7157
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 09/10/07 1154
Tomb Raider Anniversary 09/29/07 1280
Thrillville 10/26/07 2562
The Simpsons Game 12/16/07 1326
Twisted Metal: Black 01/02/08 1098
The Sims 2 01/25/08 1331
Tony Hawk's Underground 01/28/08 1009
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/21/08 1180
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/26/08 1285
Twisted Metal: Black 02/25/09 765
The Sims 2 01/28/11 611
Tekken 5 05/29/11 803
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t