More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

t
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Tekken 4 05/20/06 1548
Tekken 4 07/24/06 1326
Tekken 4 07/30/06 1349
Tekken 4 09/30/06 1317
Tekken 5 03/10/06 1984
Tekken 5 03/19/06 1892
Tekken 5 03/23/06 1621
Tekken 5 06/14/06 1522
Tekken 5 07/24/06 1530
Tekken 5 05/05/07 1130
Tekken 5 05/09/07 1265
Tekken 5 06/13/07 1177
Tekken 5 05/29/11 801
The Simpsons Game 12/16/07 1322
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 08/25/07 9844
The Simpsons: Hit and Run 09/10/07 1153
The Sims 2 12/23/05 2307
The Sims 2 01/08/06 2130
The Sims 2 01/10/06 2197
The Sims 2 01/26/07 1594
The Sims 2 06/28/07 1087
The Sims 2 08/01/07 1743
The Sims 2 01/25/08 1328
The Sims 2 01/28/11 610
Thrillville 10/26/07 2559
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 11/08/05 1513
Tiger Woods PGA Tour 06 09/09/06 1262
Timesplitters 2 04/20/06 1316
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 01/08/06 2333
TimeSplitters: Future Perfect 07/19/06 1374
Tomb Raider Anniversary 09/29/07 1278
Tomb Raider: Angel of Darkness 05/02/06 1619
Tomb Raider: Legend 06/18/06 3242
Tomb Raider: Legend 05/21/07 1236
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/10/05 2430
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 11/21/05 1761
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/18/05 1536
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 12/22/05 1586
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/13/06 1612
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 01/22/06 1638
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 10/01/06 1044
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/11/07 1059
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 02/18/07 1049
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 05/23/07 1161
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 07/25/07 895
Tony Hawk's American Wasteland 08/17/07 876
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 09/06/07 7152
Tony Hawk's Underground 11/09/05 1551
Tony Hawk's Underground 09/12/06 1325
Tony Hawk's Underground 12/06/06 1184
Tony Hawk's Underground 04/14/07 1340
Tony Hawk's Underground 01/28/08 1008
Top Gun: Combat Zones 04/21/06 1397
Torino 2006 02/08/06 1894
Total Overdose 05/05/06 1843
Transformers 12/13/05 1488
Trapt 08/25/06 1454
Trapt 03/16/07 1167
True Crime: New York City 05/05/07 1544
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 01/07/06 1500
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 05/31/06 1528
True Crime: Streets of L.A. 06/07/07 998
Twisted Metal: Black 01/02/08 1097
Twisted Metal: Black 02/25/09 762
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/21/08 1178
Twisted Metal: Head On: Extra Twisted Edition 02/26/08 1283
Title Created Rating Pageviews
t