More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Tony Hawk's Underground Member Review for the PS2

SHADOWBAM By:
SHADOWBAM
09/12/06
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Sports 
PLAYERS 1- 8 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Neversoft 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood, Mild Violence, Strong Language, Suggestive Themes

What do these ratings mean?

Tony Hawk's Underground was the first Tony Hawk game I had ever played all the way there.I got it for christmas 2 years ago and I still play it.This game has a great story line but the goals were to easy.On easy you could beat the game in 3 hours and on sick you could beat it in 4 hours.So it is not a very long game.But still this was the first Tony Hawk game to have a story mode instead of the classic mode.Tony Hawk fans will love this game and others will at-lest like this game.Online makes the game even more fun when you can play with 8 people online.

More information about Tony Hawk's Underground
 
A+ Revolution report card
Views: 1326 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus