More Reviews
REVIEWS Pokémon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapph Review
In some way, Pokémon and the relationships they form with their trainers wind up teaching the player something completely different than what you might suspect.

LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES Black Friday 2014 Video Game Deals Buyer's Guide
Looking to score the most bang for your buck the day after Thanksgiving? Well look no further! Our Black Friday guide is just the tool you need.

With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Warriors 11/08/05 2127
The Warriors 11/22/05 5209
The Warriors 11/27/05 1845
The Warriors 01/06/07 1300
The Warriors 05/19/07 1175
The Warriors 10/24/07 2421
Way of the Samurai 2 12/24/06 1192
Way of the Samurai 2 04/07/07 974
We Love Katamari 03/10/07 1278
We Love Katamari 03/21/07 1417
We Love Katamari 10/20/07 1022
Wild Arms 3 11/10/05 1389
Wild Arms 3 09/22/06 1034
World Series of Poker 11/08/05 1472
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/13/05 2549
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/27/05 2718
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 01/06/06 2155
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 08/07/06 1784
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/07/06 1673
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/11/06 1904
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/19/06 1560
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 10/21/12 1962
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2007 03/01/08 1319
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/12/07 1426
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 01/19/08 2156
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 03/18/08 1280
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/02/08 1100
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/03/08 1800
WWE Smackdown: Shut Your Mouth! 06/30/07 1088
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/05/08 977
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w