More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Warriors 11/08/05 2094
The Warriors 11/22/05 5135
The Warriors 11/27/05 1795
The Warriors 01/06/07 1254
The Warriors 05/19/07 1121
The Warriors 10/24/07 2381
Way of the Samurai 2 12/24/06 1132
Way of the Samurai 2 04/07/07 928
We Love Katamari 03/10/07 1205
We Love Katamari 03/21/07 1385
We Love Katamari 10/20/07 987
Wild Arms 3 11/10/05 1326
Wild Arms 3 09/22/06 988
World Series of Poker 11/08/05 1419
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/13/05 2483
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/27/05 2657
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 01/06/06 2091
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 08/07/06 1723
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/07/06 1614
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/11/06 1838
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/19/06 1523
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 10/21/12 1846
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2007 03/01/08 1266
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/12/07 1374
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 01/19/08 2089
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 03/18/08 1226
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/02/08 1056
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/03/08 1743
WWE Smackdown: Shut Your Mouth! 06/30/07 1022
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/05/08 919
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution