More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Hand of Fate Preview
Dungeons & Dragons mixed with the Batman: Arkham series... wait, what?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

Hohokum
Release date: 08/12/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Gaming For Good: Charity for the Win
Playing video games for charity is becoming easier everyday. Livestream, join a fundraising guild, or game at your own pace. There are many different ways gamers can contribute to numerous charitable causes.

PlayStation’s Colorful Console Past and Its Bright, White Future
Sony will release the white PlayStation 4 in September, so let's take a walk through the company's hardware history.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance
08/23/13
Fighting
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13
Rule of Rose 08/19/13
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Valkyrie Profile 2: Silmeria 04/24/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Warriors 11/08/05 2053
The Warriors 11/22/05 5056
The Warriors 11/27/05 1741
The Warriors 01/06/07 1207
The Warriors 05/19/07 1066
The Warriors 10/24/07 2336
Way of the Samurai 2 12/24/06 1093
Way of the Samurai 2 04/07/07 896
We Love Katamari 03/10/07 1172
We Love Katamari 03/21/07 1349
We Love Katamari 10/20/07 952
Wild Arms 3 11/10/05 1292
Wild Arms 3 09/22/06 957
World Series of Poker 11/08/05 1385
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/13/05 2441
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/27/05 2611
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 01/06/06 2047
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 08/07/06 1678
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/07/06 1562
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/11/06 1787
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/19/06 1496
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 10/21/12 1740
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2007 03/01/08 1218
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/12/07 1337
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 01/19/08 2034
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 03/18/08 1174
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/02/08 1011
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/03/08 1690
WWE Smackdown: Shut Your Mouth! 06/30/07 978
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/05/08 874
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w
More On GameRevolution