More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas - Hot Coffee
06/29/06

Area 51 07/26/07
Need For Speed Most Wanted 04/06/07
Medal of Honor: Frontline 05/05/13
Mark of Kri 11/27/12
Kingdom Hearts II 10/27/06

LATEST PS2 MEMBER REVIEWS

Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy Jak & Daxter: The Precursor Legacy
12/20/14
Action
Jak II 12/20/14
Jak 3 12/20/14
Mortal Kombat: Deadly Alliance 08/23/13
Dirge of Cerberus: Final Fantasy VII 08/22/13
Metal Gear Solid 2: Sons of Liberty 08/20/13

w
Title Created Rating Pageviews
The Warriors 11/08/05 2178
The Warriors 11/22/05 5280
The Warriors 11/27/05 1884
The Warriors 01/06/07 1342
The Warriors 05/19/07 1224
The Warriors 10/24/07 2453
Way of the Samurai 2 12/24/06 1238
Way of the Samurai 2 04/07/07 1002
We Love Katamari 03/10/07 1321
We Love Katamari 03/21/07 1444
We Love Katamari 10/20/07 1058
Wild Arms 3 11/10/05 1425
Wild Arms 3 09/22/06 1071
World Series of Poker 11/08/05 1523
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/13/05 2600
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 12/27/05 2754
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 01/06/06 2196
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 08/07/06 1825
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/07/06 1721
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/11/06 1947
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 09/19/06 1601
WWE Smackdown vs. Raw 2006 10/21/12 2038
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2007 03/01/08 1376
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 12/12/07 1487
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 01/19/08 2193
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 03/18/08 1316
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/02/08 1143
WWE SmackDown! vs. Raw 2008 04/03/08 1830
WWE Smackdown: Shut Your Mouth! 06/30/07 1129
WWF Smackdown: Just Bring It! 01/05/08 1020
Title Created Rating Pageviews
w