More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14 1581
Assassin's Creed III 11/16/12 1743
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 04/05/12 890
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 12/12/10 1361
Assassin's Creed II 02/19/10 1349
Assassin's Creed 02/19/10 924
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/18/10 1493
Assassin's Creed 09/07/09 1087
Army of Two 05/11/08 1615
Army of Two 04/01/08 1611
Assassin's Creed 03/07/08 1069
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1888
Assassin's Creed 02/07/08 1358
Assassin's Creed 01/28/08 1428
Assassin's Creed 01/17/08 1691
Assassin's Creed 12/21/07 8147
Assassin's Creed 12/06/07 1808
Assassin's Creed 11/24/07 5353
Assassin's Creed 11/22/07 1844
Assassin's Creed 07/17/06 3332
Assassin's Creed 07/12/06 2871
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a
More On GameRevolution