More Reviews
REVIEWS Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.

Citizens of Earth Review
Do you like turn-based RPGs? Do you enjoy laughter? Does your hair contain enough product to qualify you to be VP of an entire planet? If so, then you'll enjoy playing Citizens of Earth.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Codename S.T.E.A.M. Preview
I went hands-on and nearly burned myself with “New” Nintendo 3DS hardware and the latest from Intelligent Systems. Aren’t you happy?!
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

a
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Aliens vs. Predator (2010) 02/18/10 1396
Army of Two 04/01/08 1507
Army of Two 05/11/08 1499
Assassin's Creed 07/12/06 2730
Assassin's Creed 07/17/06 3244
Assassin's Creed 11/22/07 1772
Assassin's Creed 11/24/07 5269
Assassin's Creed 12/06/07 1725
Assassin's Creed 12/21/07 8060
Assassin's Creed 01/17/08 1616
Assassin's Creed 01/28/08 1363
Assassin's Creed 02/07/08 1266
Assassin's Creed 02/25/08 1789
Assassin's Creed 03/07/08 993
Assassin's Creed 09/07/09 989
Assassin's Creed 02/19/10 862
Assassin's Creed II 02/19/10 1256
Assassin's Creed III 11/16/12 1623
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14 1443
Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood 12/12/10 1260
Assassin's Creed: Revelations 04/05/12 808
Title Created Rating Pageviews
a