More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

b
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Burnout Paradise 02/07/08 3120
Bulletstorm 02/27/11 859
Brutal Legend 10/18/09 988
Blur 08/31/10 804
Blazing Angels: Squadrons of WWII 02/13/07 974
Blades of Time 05/29/12 1181
Blacksite: Area 51 12/12/07 1267
Blacksite: Area 51 01/17/08 990
Binary Domain 05/08/12 513
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14 2447
Batman: Arkham Origins 11/26/13 1719
Batman: Arkham City 10/27/11 1141
Batman: Arkham Asylum 09/03/09 2232
Batman: Arkham Asylum 09/16/09 1213
Batman: Arkham Asylum 09/17/12 1287
Title Created Rating Pageviews
b