More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

Nintendo Downloads January & February 2015 - After Burner, LEGO, Indie Games
Every week, Nintendo updates the eShop on both Wii U consoles and 3DS handheld devices. We'll bring you the list here.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

Burnout Paradise Member Review for the PS3

jong4tv By:
jong4tv
02/07/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS
PUBLISHER E10 
DEVELOPER Criterion 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

My review on Burnout Paradise made by Electionic  Arts, Criterion Games

The story: By a city called paradise a heaven for Burnout drivers !  Final score C+

The Gameplay : Has lots of driving cars to unlocked in the game, there lots the modes are back and great then then before like Road Rages, Races, Burnout time, but Crash real new how you qustion by it's now called Showtime this like Crash now you press to two buttion make you car go in the air then you move your car fly in to other cars but need more fun! One think I need to say about the gameplay there no driver in the car you are driver in !  Burnout Paradise like Grand Theif Auto but cars hijacking or any think in GTA only is the Free Foming from GTA in the game! Final score A

Music and sound: The music is great Tracks my favourite the track called I Wanna Rock made by Twisted Sister and sound : The Dj sound Victor Lucas from Election Playground Final score B+

Good Thinks: The game is fun, you lots of fun in the game, There lots of cars to unlocked in the game

Bad Thinks: The DJ gets boring to list to him, where in the hell the driver of your car !

Ending of review: I like the game but sometime the fell like gaming play the same game since 2001 Final score A

 


More information about Burnout Paradise
 
A Revolution report card
Views: 3114 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus