More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/02/07 1181
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/22/07 943
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/15/07 2024
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/30/07 2065
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/17/08 1666
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/28/08 1580
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 02/14/08 611
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 665
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 660
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 516
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 529
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 03/12/09 437
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 968
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 932
Call of Duty: World at War 12/17/08 717
Call of Duty: World at War 01/15/09 860
Call of Duty: World at War 01/30/09 727
Call of Duty: World at War 02/15/09 649
Crysis 2 05/14/10 1025
Catherine 08/22/11 1638
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/03/07 1244
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/14/07 3823
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/30/08 2012
Call of Duty: World at War 06/11/09 795
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/12/07 4511
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/28/07 1735
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/22/08 404
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/02/08 464
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/04/09 686
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1424
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 2034
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 11/06/08 817
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/20/07 2183
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 06/09/08 596
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution