More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/20/07 2281
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 06/09/08 654
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 2133
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 11/06/08 937
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/12/07 4678
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/28/07 1809
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/22/08 460
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/02/08 529
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/04/09 757
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1522
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/14/07 3931
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/30/08 2117
Call of Duty: World at War 06/11/09 906
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/03/07 1360
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/02/07 1289
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/22/07 1049
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/15/07 2136
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/30/07 2196
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/17/08 1734
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/28/08 1644
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 02/14/08 693
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 739
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 713
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 582
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 585
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 03/12/09 495
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1031
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1017
Call of Duty: World at War 12/17/08 791
Call of Duty: World at War 01/15/09 968
Call of Duty: World at War 01/30/09 806
Call of Duty: World at War 02/15/09 724
Crysis 2 05/14/10 1153
Catherine 08/22/11 1771
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c