More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/20/07 2364
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 06/09/08 700
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 2204
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 11/06/08 1013
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/12/07 4787
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/28/07 1880
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/22/08 514
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/02/08 600
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/04/09 823
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1602
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/14/07 4008
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/30/08 2200
Call of Duty: World at War 06/11/09 975
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/03/07 1419
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/02/07 1363
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/22/07 1118
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/15/07 2208
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/30/07 2275
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/17/08 1800
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/28/08 1710
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 02/14/08 750
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 794
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 769
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 641
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 630
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 03/12/09 544
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1095
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1080
Call of Duty: World at War 12/17/08 849
Call of Duty: World at War 01/15/09 1040
Call of Duty: World at War 01/30/09 862
Call of Duty: World at War 02/15/09 776
Crysis 2 05/14/10 1242
Catherine 08/22/11 1861
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution