More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES PS4's Until Dawn Scared Me Out of My Headphones - TGS Hands-On, Headset-Off Preview
Hopefully it doesn't keep me awake... for the whole night!

NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Catherine 08/22/11 1636
Crysis 2 05/14/10 1022
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/04/09 686
Call of Duty: World at War 06/11/09 795
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 03/12/09 432
Call of Duty: World at War 02/15/09 647
Call of Duty: World at War 01/30/09 727
Call of Duty: World at War 01/15/09 858
Call of Duty: World at War 12/17/08 717
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/02/08 463
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/22/08 404
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 930
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 967
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1420
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 11/06/08 811
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 06/09/08 593
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 528
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 514
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 657
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 663
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 02/14/08 609
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/30/08 2007
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/28/08 1578
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/17/08 1663
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 2029
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/30/07 2062
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/28/07 1733
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/22/07 939
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/20/07 2179
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/15/07 2023
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/14/07 3820
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/12/07 4507
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/03/07 1242
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/02/07 1178
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution