More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Catherine 08/22/11 1902
Crysis 2 05/14/10 1270
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/04/09 853
Call of Duty: World at War 06/11/09 1003
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 03/12/09 566
Call of Duty: World at War 02/15/09 795
Call of Duty: World at War 01/30/09 893
Call of Duty: World at War 01/15/09 1060
Call of Duty: World at War 12/17/08 873
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/02/08 628
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/22/08 535
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1101
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1124
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1633
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 11/06/08 1042
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 06/09/08 727
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 650
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 670
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 792
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 813
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 02/14/08 773
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/30/08 2224
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/28/08 1734
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/17/08 1823
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 2234
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/30/07 2301
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/28/07 1904
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/22/07 1146
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/20/07 2389
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/15/07 2234
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/14/07 4030
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/12/07 4819
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/03/07 1446
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/02/07 1400
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution