More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/12/07 4445
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/14/07 3754
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/15/07 1974
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/20/07 2138
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/28/07 1697
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/30/07 2019
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 1984
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/17/08 1626
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/28/08 1521
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/30/08 1957
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 02/14/08 567
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 632
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 621
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 477
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 499
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 06/09/08 565
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/22/08 380
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/02/08 435
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 03/12/09 392
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/04/09 648
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1382
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 932
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 901
Call of Duty: World at War 12/17/08 685
Call of Duty: World at War 01/15/09 820
Call of Duty: World at War 01/30/09 679
Call of Duty: World at War 02/15/09 609
Call of Duty: World at War 06/11/09 738
Catherine 08/22/11 1579
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/02/07 1140
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/03/07 1181
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/22/07 883
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 11/06/08 771
Crysis 2 05/14/10 970
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c
More On GameRevolution