More Reviews
REVIEWS Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.

Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

c
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Crysis 2 05/14/10 1158
Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3 11/06/08 942
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/02/07 1291
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/03/07 1362
Clive Barker's Jericho 11/22/07 1053
Catherine 08/22/11 1774
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1524
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1035
Call of Duty: World at War 11/19/08 1019
Call of Duty: World at War 12/17/08 794
Call of Duty: World at War 01/15/09 969
Call of Duty: World at War 01/30/09 809
Call of Duty: World at War 02/15/09 725
Call of Duty: World at War 06/11/09 910
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/12/07 4684
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/14/07 3933
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/15/07 2137
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/20/07 2283
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/28/07 1812
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/30/07 2196
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/14/07 2135
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/17/08 1736
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/28/08 1647
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 01/30/08 2119
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 02/14/08 694
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 740
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/03/08 713
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 585
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 05/20/08 588
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 06/09/08 654
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/22/08 463
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 12/02/08 532
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 03/12/09 496
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare 11/04/09 758
Title Created Rating Pageviews
c