More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Member Review for the PS3

FriendlyStranger By:
FriendlyStranger
11/22/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Infinity Ward 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

'THIS GETS AN A-   SIMPLY BECAUSE I HATE MARTYRS, GODDAMN YOU MARTYRS & GRENADE SPAMMERS, YOU'RE HOPING YOU GET A HOPEFUL-KILL JUST PRAY I DON'T SHOVE MY RED TIGER-SKINNED SHOTGUN UP YOUR HOLE!'

'Almost every moment I worry for the second I hear that grenade pin sound'

 
+  Amazing Storyline & Campaign
+ Tons of unlockables & replay value
+ Amazing A.I.

-  Too Bad it was short (Wonder what COD5 will bring)
JOHNSON, VASQUEZ, LT. VOLCAR,  APACHE CRASH SURIVIVOR, RIGGS, GAZ!
CAPT. PRICE! NOOO!
...At least there's Sgt. Kamarov (SPETSNAZ  FTW)

+  Amazing multiplayer with customizable perks to suit your battle style
+  2 RPGs, Overkill Perk & Last Stand enables you to carry 5 weapons technically
(I carry my red tiger auto shotgun with 2 RPGs,  M4 with red dot sight, grenades & smokes & a berreta & careful.. if you' close I gut you)
 Talk About Packin'

- !@$%in' HATE MARTYRS & .50 CAL & WINDOW SPAMMERS (You Bastards waiting outside by  the windows hoping to shoot someone running through the room)
-  HATE GRENADE SPAMMERS ESPECIALLY!
- Flashbangers!


More information about Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution