More Reviews
REVIEWS Hyrule Warriors Review
Link, Zelda, Impa, and more Hyrule heroes hit the battlefield in this Dynasty Warriors spin-off. Can it stand up to the brand’s history?

Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare Member Review for the PS3

feloxy By:
feloxy
11/12/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE First-Person Shooter 
PLAYERS 1- 16 
PUBLISHER Activision 
DEVELOPER Infinity Ward 
RELEASE DATE Out Now
M Contains Blood and Gore, Intense Violence, Strong Language

What do these ratings mean?

ok well first of all this is one of the best games on the market right now.

- it has one of the best graphics

- its the coolest shooter ever and i like the new last stand option when your liying down on the ground and dying you can still shoot or you can kill yourself.

- im not finished wuth the game but i like the story so far

- the online is great but when youre in the lobby you cant write to the people unless you have the blutooth helmet, you can talk with that.

- i like the knife , its a good way to kill people if youre stealthy inough

- oh and the intro that you play is awsome!

- you can sprint in this call of duty its a good thing to when your trying to cross the gun fires

- the guns are well chosen two

!!!ADD ME ON PS3 NETWORK:  FeLoXy       with the big and small letters lol. hope 2 see ya

                            \"\"

 

 

\"\"

 

 

 

\"\"

 

 

 

 

\"\"


More information about Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare
 
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution