More Reviews
REVIEWS Disney Infinity: Marvel Super He Review
Disney Infinity 2.0: Marvel Super Heroes adds light RPG mechanics, builds on action, and uses Toy Box Mode to teach players.

Hatoful Boyfriend Review
Before this review, there seemed to be an absence of a certain ornithological piece; a headline regarding mass awareness of a certain avian variety...
More Previews
PREVIEWS Halo: The Master Chief Collectio Preview
Microsoft and 343 Industries want to bring the entire Halo saga to Xbox One and this collection does exactly that with new graphics for Halo 2.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES NIntendo Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
OK, so I didn't update before PAX and I may have missed one before that. Let's try this again!

Xbox Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Minecraft launches on Microsoft's next-generation console and buy a console, choose a free game.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution Member Review for the PS3

Sounds By:
Sounds
08/03/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER 2K Games 
DEVELOPER Firaxis Games 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Alcohol and Tobacco Reference, Mild Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

A Short Review for All..

Why Shouldnt You Buy..
if you've played or own Civ4 dont even bother with this game...  Civ4 has larger worlds, longer games, more options to customize maps and create your own civilization.  its a whole lot better.

Why Should You Buy..
Only pick this game up if you have never played a Civilization game before..  its easy to get into and can get pretty addicting.  Civilization games are the best turn base strategy game.  the best!! 

Extra..
When im Stressed and need a break from life, i power on my console and take over the world.


More information about Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution
 
C Revolution report card
Views: 1024 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus

More On GameRevolution