More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution Member Review for the PS3

Sounds By:
Sounds
08/03/08
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Strategy 
PLAYERS 1- 4 
PUBLISHER 2K Games 
DEVELOPER Firaxis Games 
RELEASE DATE  
E10+ Contains Alcohol and Tobacco Reference, Mild Suggestive Themes, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

A Short Review for All..

Why Shouldnt You Buy..
if you've played or own Civ4 dont even bother with this game...  Civ4 has larger worlds, longer games, more options to customize maps and create your own civilization.  its a whole lot better.

Why Should You Buy..
Only pick this game up if you have never played a Civilization game before..  its easy to get into and can get pretty addicting.  Civilization games are the best turn base strategy game.  the best!! 

Extra..
When im Stressed and need a break from life, i power on my console and take over the world.


More information about Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution
 
C Revolution report card
Views: 1067 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus