More Reviews
REVIEWS LEGO Batman 3: Beyond Gotham Review
Batman and friends team up for another Lego adventure.

This War of Mine Review
Nobody wins.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: Out Now

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Wish List for Fallout 4
By oblivion437
Posted on 11/24/14
So I promised that list and here it is.  It's late and it's not as thorough as I'd hoped.  I also wish I had images handy to illustrate every point where helpful.  So, in no particular order - a subjective set of desired features for Fallout 4: Things to...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Devil May Cry 4 02/22/08 1145
Devil May Cry 4 03/25/08 1086
Def Jam: Icon 03/15/07 1423
Def Jam: Icon 03/21/07 1163
Def Jam: Icon 09/10/07 1156
Dead Space 11/22/08 965
Dead Space 01/01/09 1024
Dante's Inferno 03/13/10 899
Demon's Souls 05/14/10 870
Dead Space 2 02/05/11 1182
Dead Space 2 12/31/12 841
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 02/21/12 801
Dead Space Ignition 12/29/11 384
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1167
Dead Nation 11/20/12 35800
Darksiders II 08/25/12 1551
Dead or Alive 5 11/08/12 45651
Devil May Cry 4 03/22/13 1405
Devil May Cry 4 02/18/08 2389
Devil May Cry 4 02/21/08 1550
Devil May Cry 4 03/16/08 1076
Dynasty Warriors 6 02/20/08 1066
Demon's Souls 10/17/09 1308
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d