More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Def Jam: Icon 03/15/07 1537
Def Jam: Icon 03/21/07 1267
Def Jam: Icon 09/10/07 1287
Devil May Cry 4 02/18/08 2563
Dynasty Warriors 6 02/20/08 1224
Devil May Cry 4 02/21/08 1667
Devil May Cry 4 02/22/08 1284
Devil May Cry 4 03/16/08 1169
Devil May Cry 4 03/25/08 1230
Dead Space 11/22/08 1125
Dead Space 01/01/09 1169
Demon's Souls 10/17/09 1456
Dante's Inferno 03/13/10 1042
Demon's Souls 05/14/10 1015
Dead Space 2 02/05/11 1327
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1311
Dead Space Ignition 12/29/11 521
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 02/21/12 961
Darksiders II 08/25/12 1697
Dead or Alive 5 11/08/12 66480
Dead Nation 11/20/12 51373
Dead Space 2 12/31/12 963
Devil May Cry 4 03/22/13 1608
Dark Souls II 03/19/15 1313
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution