More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Def Jam: Icon 03/15/07 1465
Def Jam: Icon 03/21/07 1199
Def Jam: Icon 09/10/07 1207
Devil May Cry 4 02/18/08 2466
Dynasty Warriors 6 02/20/08 1122
Devil May Cry 4 02/21/08 1602
Devil May Cry 4 02/22/08 1201
Devil May Cry 4 03/16/08 1115
Devil May Cry 4 03/25/08 1139
Dead Space 11/22/08 1032
Dead Space 01/01/09 1083
Demon's Souls 10/17/09 1362
Dante's Inferno 03/13/10 953
Demon's Souls 05/14/10 916
Dead Space 2 02/05/11 1235
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1225
Dead Space Ignition 12/29/11 437
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 02/21/12 857
Darksiders II 08/25/12 1603
Dead or Alive 5 11/08/12 53290
Dead Nation 11/20/12 41538
Dead Space 2 12/31/12 888
Devil May Cry 4 03/22/13 1480
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d