More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Def Jam: Icon 03/15/07 1466
Def Jam: Icon 03/21/07 1202
Def Jam: Icon 09/10/07 1212
Devil May Cry 4 02/18/08 2469
Dynasty Warriors 6 02/20/08 1124
Devil May Cry 4 02/21/08 1606
Devil May Cry 4 02/22/08 1204
Devil May Cry 4 03/16/08 1116
Devil May Cry 4 03/25/08 1142
Dead Space 11/22/08 1034
Dead Space 01/01/09 1091
Demon's Souls 10/17/09 1366
Dante's Inferno 03/13/10 957
Demon's Souls 05/14/10 919
Dead Space 2 02/05/11 1236
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1229
Dead Space Ignition 12/29/11 439
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 02/21/12 859
Darksiders II 08/25/12 1605
Dead or Alive 5 11/08/12 53512
Dead Nation 11/20/12 41630
Dead Space 2 12/31/12 891
Devil May Cry 4 03/22/13 1485
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d