More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Devil May Cry 4 03/22/13 1254
Dead Space 2 12/31/12 718
Dead Nation 11/20/12 24488
Dead or Alive 5 11/08/12 30158
Darksiders II 08/25/12 1432
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 02/21/12 661
Dead Space Ignition 12/29/11 282
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1082
Dead Space 2 02/05/11 1076
Demon's Souls 05/14/10 769
Dante's Inferno 03/13/10 810
Demon's Souls 10/17/09 1166
Dead Space 01/01/09 907
Dead Space 11/22/08 844
Devil May Cry 4 03/25/08 982
Devil May Cry 4 03/16/08 980
Devil May Cry 4 02/22/08 1055
Devil May Cry 4 02/21/08 1434
Dynasty Warriors 6 02/20/08 947
Devil May Cry 4 02/18/08 2255
Def Jam: Icon 09/10/07 1034
Def Jam: Icon 03/21/07 1073
Def Jam: Icon 03/15/07 1326
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution