More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

d
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Dark Souls II 03/19/15 583
Devil May Cry 4 03/22/13 1540
Dead Space 2 12/31/12 928
Dead Nation 11/20/12 44606
Dead or Alive 5 11/08/12 58470
Darksiders II 08/25/12 1663
Deus Ex: Human Revolution 02/21/12 913
Dead Space Ignition 12/29/11 486
Duke Nukem Forever 07/09/11 1270
Dead Space 2 02/05/11 1279
Demon's Souls 05/14/10 962
Dante's Inferno 03/13/10 997
Demon's Souls 10/17/09 1411
Dead Space 01/01/09 1128
Dead Space 11/22/08 1079
Devil May Cry 4 03/25/08 1186
Devil May Cry 4 03/16/08 1141
Devil May Cry 4 02/22/08 1238
Devil May Cry 4 02/21/08 1637
Dynasty Warriors 6 02/20/08 1168
Devil May Cry 4 02/18/08 2516
Def Jam: Icon 09/10/07 1258
Def Jam: Icon 03/21/07 1234
Def Jam: Icon 03/15/07 1502
Title Created Rating Pageviews
d
More On GameRevolution