More Reviews
REVIEWS Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.

The Sims 4 Get to Work Expansion Review
Electronic Arts hopes that Get to Work will make you Get to The Sims 4.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Fallout 3 11/06/08 1705
Fight Night Round 3 08/29/08 919
Fight Night Round 4 01/07/11 718
Formula One Championship Edition 08/11/07 1370
Fight Night Round 3 01/29/07 1757
Fight Night Round 3 02/22/10 662
Folklore 01/25/10 1748
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 08/06/07 1351
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1043
Fallout 3 12/02/10 838
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/11/09 897
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 1170
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1185
Far Cry 2 02/01/09 1118
F.E.A.R. 3 09/22/11 724
Far Cry 3 02/20/13 1762
Fallout: New Vegas - Lonesome Road 10/04/11 879
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution