More Reviews
REVIEWS Journey (PS4) Review
The critically acclaimed Journey makes the leap to the PS4. Is the PS3 classic still a trek worth taking? Duh.

Rare Replay Review
Rare has had a profound impact on the gaming industry, and this collection is a catalog of its timeless designs.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sid Meier's Civilization: Beyond Preview
Fans were mad about Beyond Earth. Rising Tide should fix that.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Goat Simulator
Release date: 08/11/15

Metal Gear Solid V: The Phantom Pain
Release date: 09/01/15

NHL 16
Release date: 09/01/15


LATEST FEATURES How ARK: Survival Evolved Is Conquering Steam
Is ARK just another popular survival game, or is there something more behind its surprising level of success?

Buy, Try, Die: August 2015 Release List
Madden NFL 16, Until Dawn, Everybody's Gone to the Rapture: What will you Buy, what will you Try, and what needs to Die?

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437 Update: I was unfortunately not aware of Shamus Young's severe criticism of Fallout 3 available here to link in the original piece and I regret that.  It dovetails rather nicely with what I've written and it's much better executed than my piece.  I strongly recommend anyone...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

f
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Far Cry 3 02/20/13 1905
Fallout: New Vegas - Lonesome Road 10/04/11 965
F.E.A.R. 3 09/22/11 844
Fight Night Round 4 01/07/11 794
Fallout 3 12/02/10 935
Fight Night Round 3 02/22/10 744
Folklore 01/25/10 1840
Fight Night Round 4 07/04/09 1293
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin 03/11/09 1009
Far Cry 2 02/01/09 1217
Far Cry 2 12/02/08 1295
Fallout 3 11/09/08 1111
Fallout 3 11/06/08 1815
Fight Night Round 3 08/29/08 1026
Formula One Championship Edition 08/11/07 1477
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer 08/06/07 1460
Fight Night Round 3 01/29/07 1861
Title Created Rating Pageviews
f
More On GameRevolution