More Reviews
REVIEWS Astro A38 Wireless Headset Review
With the launch of the A38s, Astro has clearly shown that they can rock our eardrums off even if we aren’t sitting in our living rooms.

Destiny Review
With Bungie's leap to next-generation platforms and interstellar space closer to home, I wonder if E.T. is out there somewhere.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Skylanders Trap Team Preview
While younger gamers have flocked to the brand, more mature consumers remain reluctant to jump on board. Skylanders move forward with trappable enemies, though I doubt it’ll turn stubborn heads.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Assassin's Creed Unity Interview: Ubisoft Talks Multplayer, Next-Gen Development, More
Ubisoft's first "truly" next-gen entry in the Assassin's Creed franchise takes the fight to France. Here's what you can expect.

PlayStation Download September 2014 - Updating Each Week
Sony's platforms always get plenty of new digital software and we'll bring you the list each week with the rest.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
A Letter to the Big “N"
By shandog137
Posted on 09/12/14
I have and will continue to have a place in my heart for Nintendo. In fact, my first console was a Super Nintendo. The video game market has changed drastically since the early '90s and it seems like what once was platinum is more so along the lines of silver now. Nintendo has always been...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 1753
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1340
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1165
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 987
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1054
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1082
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 816
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1626
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 798
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1583
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1733
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 907
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 938
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 904
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 782
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 788
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1727
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1092
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1039
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 962
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 622
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1250
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 788
God of War Collection 03/08/10 853
God of War III 03/15/10 1583
God of War III 03/24/10 1050
God of War III 09/09/10 1349
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 912
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 583
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 542
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 451
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 809
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution