More Reviews
REVIEWS BOXBOY! Review
What does the box say? Nothing. And it's gloriously addictive.

Life is Strange: Episode 2 - Out Review
The secret lives of ordinary American teenagers packs an emotional wallop in the latest installment of Life is Strange.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Dirty Bomb Preview
Looking for a more competitive, challenging online FPS multiplayer game? Splash Damage is introducing just that by dropping a Dirty Bomb on the free-to-play game market.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Stealth Inc 2: A Game of Clones
Release date: Out Now

Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin
Release date: 04/07/15


LATEST FEATURES Buy, Try, Die: April 2015 Releases
It's really all about Mortal Kombat X this month. So will you buy it, try it, or should it die?!

Interview: Kevin Spacey Is A Part of Call of Duty's Evolution, Says Sledgehammer Games' Dev
At the Call of Duty World Championship, Mike Mejia explains the success of the tournament and how Call of Duty needed to evolve.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Top 50 Pokémon of All Time
Can you believe there are now six generations of Pokémon? Six!! That's a crazy amount of different creatures to collect. But which are the cream of the crop? Don't worry, Magikarp isn't actually one of them.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137
Re-Masters - Next-Gen Backwards Compatibility?
By shandog137
Posted on 03/30/15
I am a PS3 owner and someday hope to be a PS4 owner, yet I am not at all dissatisfied with my choice to delay purchase, solely based on the current PS4 library. When I transitioned from a Playstation 1 to a Playstation 2, I was pleasantly surprised that I could for the most part rid myself of my PS1...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 1953
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1464
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1336
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 1138
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1169
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1259
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 963
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1768
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 954
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1701
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1877
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 1020
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 1064
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 1032
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 920
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 929
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1884
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1228
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1178
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 1093
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 780
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1393
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 952
God of War Collection 03/08/10 1048
God of War III 03/15/10 1756
God of War III 03/24/10 1214
God of War III 09/09/10 1458
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 1072
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 705
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 685
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 612
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 1022
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution