More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 2054
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1528
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1410
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 1204
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1220
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1343
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 1020
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1835
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 1011
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1763
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1983
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 1066
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 1126
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 1084
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 985
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 994
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1959
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1285
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1238
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 1153
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 878
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1472
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 1016
God of War Collection 03/08/10 1135
God of War III 03/15/10 1827
God of War III 03/24/10 1296
God of War III 09/09/10 1527
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 1140
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 765
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 767
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 680
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 1118
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution