More Reviews
REVIEWS Anomaly 2 Review
Does the tower offense genre exist yet?

Fenix Rage Review
Anger will become your best friend.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 1758
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1344
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1174
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 994
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1062
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1088
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 823
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1631
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 804
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1586
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1738
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 913
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 943
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 909
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 788
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 795
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1733
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1096
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1042
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 971
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 626
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1255
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 798
God of War Collection 03/08/10 859
God of War III 03/15/10 1591
God of War III 03/24/10 1055
God of War III 09/09/10 1356
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 917
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 587
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 546
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 459
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 819
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution