More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Kingston HyperX Cloud II Headset Review
Kingston's HyperX Cloud II is a mid-range USB Headset with an onboard sound board. So how does it sound compared to the pros?

Developer Spotlight: Kojima Productions
As we barrel toward this year's Game Developers Conference, the GR crew takes a look at some of the most talented devs in the industry.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 961
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 575
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 651
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 680
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 1039
God of War III 09/09/10 1434
God of War III 03/24/10 1178
God of War III 03/15/10 1719
God of War Collection 03/08/10 1007
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 921
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1355
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 742
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 1062
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1149
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1204
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1848
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 899
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 890
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 997
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 1035
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 994
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1824
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1669
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 925
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1733
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 930
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1225
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1141
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 1107
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1293
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1429
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 1900
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g