More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.

An Updating List of Xbox One Updates We Want
Microsoft has launched Xbox One and done its best to follow Sony's lead and its even secured some exclusive software, but we want more.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 746
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 405
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 512
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 554
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 881
God of War III 09/09/10 1309
God of War III 03/24/10 1009
God of War III 03/15/10 1546
God of War Collection 03/08/10 800
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 754
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1221
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 589
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 930
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1004
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1062
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1689
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 745
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 751
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 874
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 903
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 882
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1699
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1554
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 761
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1598
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 772
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1039
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1026
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 952
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1119
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1310
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 1717
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution