More Reviews
REVIEWS Samurai Warriors Chronicles 3 Review
Have you played Dynasty Warriors or Samurai Warriors before? Of COURSE you have. So what makes THIS one different?

FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Why Some Games' Graphics Age Well (And Why Shenmue & Castlevania SotN Are So Special) - Best Video Game Podcast Ep 6
Lotta people talking about Shenmue. What makes its open world different from others? And how did its graphics end up aging really well? Let's discuss.

Rhapsody: A Musical Adventure - Old Games With Grandpa Heath: The Musical
The song intentionally has no tune or flow or purpose. That's the joke. It's about how the game is... I mean, just watch the damn video and you'll get it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 1121
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 683
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 767
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 765
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 1141
God of War III 09/09/10 1528
God of War III 03/24/10 1296
God of War III 03/15/10 1828
God of War Collection 03/08/10 1136
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 1016
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1474
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 878
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 1153
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1238
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1288
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1961
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 996
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 986
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 1085
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 1127
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 1068
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1983
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1764
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 1013
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1836
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 1025
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1344
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1220
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 1205
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1410
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1530
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 2056
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g
More On GameRevolution