More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

g
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Guitar Hero: Aerosmith 08/18/08 740
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/22/07 1107
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 11/28/07 1138
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 02/24/08 929
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/04/08 925
Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock 05/21/08 899
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/06/08 1667
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/09/08 1822
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/15/08 990
Grand Theft Auto IV 05/20/08 997
Grand Theft Auto IV 06/04/08 1202
Grand Theft Auto IV 03/14/09 1353
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 04/25/08 1733
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/19/08 1034
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 05/25/08 1848
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 06/30/08 1147
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 07/15/08 1059
Gran Turismo 5 Prologue 01/17/10 918
Gran Turismo 5 01/19/11 1036
Gran Turismo 5 07/05/11 679
God of War: Origins Collection 10/18/11 650
God of War: Origins Collection 07/28/12 572
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14 961
God of War III 03/15/10 1716
God of War III 03/24/10 1174
God of War III 09/09/10 1433
God of War Collection 03/08/10 1005
Genji: Days of the Blade 01/29/07 1898
Genji: Days of the Blade 03/27/07 1429
Genji: Days of the Blade 07/14/07 1290
Genji: Days of the Blade 12/01/07 1224
Genji: Days of the Blade 05/20/08 886
Title Created Rating Pageviews
g