More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES LyteShot Blasts Laser Tag Into the Future
It's a wand. No, it's a sword. Wait, it's a gun. Oh, it's a LyteShot.

Developer Spotlight: Rockstar Games and the Case for Innovating DLC
We’re looking at some of our favorite or highly regarded developers to kick off 2015, though a wag of the finger goes to Rockstar for leaving us hanging.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

h
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Heavenly Sword 11/28/07 1163
Heavenly Sword 12/18/07 1646
Haze 05/23/08 1471
Heavenly Sword 12/09/07 1169
Haze 05/27/08 1687
Heavenly Sword 05/03/08 1049
Heavenly Sword 09/26/07 1514
Heavenly Sword 10/12/07 1158
Heavenly Sword 10/22/07 1146
Heavenly Sword 10/31/07 1208
Heavenly Sword 05/20/08 950
Heavenly Sword 12/14/09 745
Haze 06/15/08 1144
Haze 05/14/09 815
Haze 03/22/10 766
Heavy Rain 02/14/10 2057
Heavy Rain 03/06/10 2397
Heavy Rain 06/02/10 1150
Heavy Rain 07/11/10 2376
Hyperdimension Neptunia 03/21/12 487
Hitman: Absolution 12/19/12 1379
Title Created Rating Pageviews
h