More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

Lair Member Review for the PS3

grubinhymer By:
grubinhymer
10/17/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Action / Adventure 
PLAYERS 1- 1 
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Factor 5 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Blood and Gore, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

     This game is pretty cool.  I wanted this game sence I first saw it on the back of the ps3 box.  The game is okay.  Its not the best game I bought.  But I wouldn't ever return it.  The grafics will blow your eyes out of your head.  I'd say, out of all the ps3 games that are out, this one has the best grafics.

     Now about the game... To make it simple for you, you fly a dragon around killing other people and dragons.  Its almost the same thing in every level though.  But I would recomend it to anyone.  The story is amazing, much like the grafics.  So, i'd give it a B-. I would give it a C- but the story and grafics make it an eazy B-.


More information about Lair
 
B- Revolution report card
Views: 1263 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus