More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2438
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1240
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1225
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 856
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1284
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1274
MotorStorm 11/08/07 854
Madden 07 07/12/07 1080
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1394
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1079
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1119
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 832
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 882
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 953
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1293
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 902
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 1828
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 6955
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1824
Madden 07 02/23/07 1287
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 850
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 493
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7166
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1612
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1335
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1143
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1061
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3341
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2247
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1699
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1067
Madden 07 01/27/07 1371
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution