More Reviews
REVIEWS Wayward Manor Review
Not even the power of Neil Gaiman and The Odd Gentlemen could save this game from a fate worse than death: a terrible score.

ONE PIECE Unlimited World Red Review
"Unlimited World Red"? More like "Sorta Limited Town and Extended Areas... Red. And Blue. And Some Yellow."
More Previews
PREVIEWS Kirby and the Rainbow Curse Preview
Abandoning paint for clay, Nintendo gets crafty with Kirby once more.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Sacred 3
Release date: 08/05/14

CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14


LATEST FEATURES How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.

We Absolutely Should Be Upset With Club Nintendo's Latest Elite Rewards
Surveys out the wazoo and I get a code for Dr. Luigi?
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2437
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1239
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1224
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 854
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1283
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1274
MotorStorm 11/08/07 853
Madden 07 07/12/07 1079
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1394
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1078
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1119
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 832
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 882
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 952
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1292
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 898
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 1812
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 6954
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1824
Madden 07 02/23/07 1285
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 849
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 492
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7166
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1610
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1333
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1142
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1060
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3341
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2243
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1698
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1066
Madden 07 01/27/07 1370
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution