More Reviews
REVIEWS Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!

Funk of Titans Review
It’s always particularly tough to find the funk of a game when it already doesn’t have much rhythm.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt Preview
CD Projekt RED delivered hands-on of their latest installment of their HBO-like fantasy RPG. How does the monster-hunting mutant fare this go around?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES 5 Best Zelda Games of All Time
Nintendo's epic adventure series has seen many entries over the years. Here are the very best of the bunch.

Blades of Steel, NHL 94, More 90's Hockey - Old Games With Grandpa Heath
If Captain Comic were picking players for a pickup hockey game, who would be his first choice? Probably Cliff Ronning.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 01/27/07 1507
Madden 07 02/23/07 1365
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1962
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1392
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1431
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1287
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1556
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1246
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1215
Madden 07 07/12/07 1256
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1248
MotorStorm 11/08/07 960
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 1011
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 964
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3545
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2414
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 7093
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2574
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7325
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1876
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1762
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1514
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 1091
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1371
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1231
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 1117
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1450
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 621
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 1106
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 963
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1442
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 2301
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m