More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Forging the Rings of Power in Middle Earth: Shadow of Mordor
Tolkien fans may now either squeal with glee at getting to play interactive fanfiction... or condemn it to the watery grave of Numenor.

How Bioware Creates Romances
Bioware's games have romances where you might save the world, on the side of course.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Kakulukia
Why Sunset Overdrive Can Go Suck A Lemon
By Kakulukia
Posted on 07/14/14
Yesterday, while cleaning up my media center, I found my copy of Ratchet & Clank: Into The Nexus, which I bought sometime before Christmas last year. I had been pretty excited about this game pre-release, what with it being the first "traditional", albeit shorter than usual,...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 01/27/07 1372
Madden 07 02/23/07 1287
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1825
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1285
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1276
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1145
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1395
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1080
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1069
Madden 07 07/12/07 1081
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1120
MotorStorm 11/08/07 855
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 851
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 833
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3342
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2247
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 6956
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2438
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7166
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1700
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1612
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1336
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 883
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1240
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1061
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 953
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1227
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 493
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 905
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 857
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1296
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 1834
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution