More Reviews
REVIEWS Dark Souls II: Crown of the Sunk Review
I was confident in my Dark Souls abilities. Then From Software released new Dark Souls II DLC.

The Swapper Review
One of 2013's best indie games swaps its way to Sony platforms.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Pillars of Eternity Preview
For Obsidian's crowdfunded love letter to Infinity Engine games like Icewind Dale and Baldur's Gate, I was impressed by its willingness to pull back the curtain and let me see the machinery behind it.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES CounterSpy
Release date: 08/19/14

Tales of Xillia 2
Release date: 08/19/14

Plants Vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare
Release date: 08/19/14

Madden NFL 15
Release date: 08/26/14


LATEST FEATURES Water, Water Everywhere: 15 of the Best Water Worlds in Gaming
Lots of water worlds suck, but not these ones, and they're completely Kevin Costner-free.

An Updating List of PlayStation 4 Updates We Want
Sony and Microsoft have been updating their consoles regularly, but we wanted to share our own ideas for updating the PS4 firmware.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Picking Your Gender: 5 Industry Professionals Discuss Queer Identity in Gaming
Women from Naughty Dog, ArenaNet, Harmonix, and Gamespot unite to talk about what they want from games in terms of diversity.
 
Coming Soon

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oneshotstop
Call of Duty will never be the same
By oneshotstop
Posted on 07/28/14
       We've all been there. Everyone remembers that mission. You and your partner are climbing up the mountains in the snow, striving to pull some slick clandestine operation about getting some intel on a bad guy, or something similar (because let's face...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 01/27/07 1377
Madden 07 02/23/07 1290
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1830
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1289
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1279
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1152
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1406
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1088
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1077
Madden 07 07/12/07 1088
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1127
MotorStorm 11/08/07 857
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 858
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 839
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3353
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2255
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 6959
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2449
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7172
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1706
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1617
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1342
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 897
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1242
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1065
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 962
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1235
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 497
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 912
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 860
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1300
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 1854
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution