More Reviews
REVIEWS FINAL FANTASY XIV: Heavensward Review
Final Fantasy XIV's first expansion has arrived, and it delivers a new adventure with plenty of dragons to battle.

Fallout Shelter Review
Bethesda's strategic vault simulator is fun and nostalgic, but will the publisher get fallout for the micro-transaction advantage?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Faf Preview
Etrian Odyssey 2 Untold: The Fafnir Knight has a long name, but don't make fun of it. It can kick your ass.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Lost Dimension
Release date: 07/28/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 10 Gaming Panels at Comic-Con 2015
Featuring Rise of the Tomb Raider, Deus Ex: Mankind Divided, Halo 5: Guardians, and whatever Blizzard is developing in secret.

The 10 Best Games to Play This Summer When You're Bored
This hot Summer has plenty of hot games.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP whytenoiz ~~        When I was eleven years old, it was a very good year, and I can remember my daily routine vividly. These were the years before I owned a Sony Playstation, and I used to venture to my friends house - everyday after school - to watch him play through Final...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 01/27/07 1628
Madden 07 02/23/07 1443
MotorStorm 03/13/07 2074
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1480
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1529
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1391
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1695
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1346
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1317
Madden 07 07/12/07 1352
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1361
MotorStorm 11/08/07 1038
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 1090
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 1052
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3742
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2513
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 7185
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2680
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7424
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1987
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1841
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1613
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 1227
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1462
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1346
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 1290
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1539
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 709
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 1224
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 1041
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1562
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 2674
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution