More Reviews
REVIEWS Stretchmo Review
Pushmo, Crashmo, Stretchmo... what's next, Twistmo? Vanilla Swirlmo? And why am I already excited for it?

Destiny: House of Wolves Review
The latest Destiny expansion makes some important changes, but are they enough to bring back former players?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Rodea The Sky Soldier Preview
Yuji Naka's independent game for Wii U and 3DS is like a cross between Sonic and Nights Into Dreams, in the best way possible.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES LEGO Jurassic World
Release date: 06/12/15

Deception IV: The Nightmare Princess
Release date: 06/14/15

RIDE
Release date: 06/23/15


LATEST FEATURES I Am a Whore
I didn't choose to be this way. I'm not proud of it. But... but let me explain.

Yakuza 0 Is the Best Yakuza Game Ever (Yakuza Podcast 2 of 2)
If you don't mind some story spoilers, this is a great podcast. I don't just say that because I'm in it. Well I mean, that's a huge part of it, but not all of it.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437     In all the talk of graphical downgrades no one seems much preoccupied with 'why?'.  Why build something and then proceed to tear it down, piece by piece, in the hope that ever more diminished expectations about the final product won't be severe enough to...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dark Souls II Dark Souls II
03/19/15
Action RPG
Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag 06/18/14
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 2602
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1533
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 1015
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 1190
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 682
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1513
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 1252
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1319
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1437
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 1187
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1587
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1816
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1948
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7395
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2649
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 7158
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2490
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3703
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 1020
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 1062
MotorStorm 11/08/07 1020
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1326
Madden 07 07/12/07 1327
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1289
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1317
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1654
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1356
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1501
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1454
MotorStorm 03/13/07 2039
Madden 07 02/23/07 1420
Madden 07 01/27/07 1599
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution