More Reviews
REVIEWS Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemi Review
Atelier Ayesha Plus is a new entry in a classic-JRPG series with a pretty paintjob, but does the classic formula still hold up?

Dying Light Review
Developer Techland addresses zombies again in a new light.
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: Out Now

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Top 6 Greatest Video Game Gals
While men typically steal the spotlight as the hero is most video games, there are some noteworthy exceptions.

Buy, Try, or Die February 2015: Game of Thrones, Evolve, Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate, The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Mask 3D
We've gotten hands-on time with some of 2015's Valentines and episodes, but we need to make judgments!
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 2322
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1451
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 967
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 1114
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 625
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1455
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 1125
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1241
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1374
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 1099
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1518
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1764
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1882
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7330
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2581
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 7094
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2424
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3552
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 968
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 1021
MotorStorm 11/08/07 963
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1252
Madden 07 07/12/07 1262
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1218
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1250
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1561
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1294
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1436
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1399
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1969
Madden 07 02/23/07 1368
Madden 07 01/27/07 1516
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m