More Reviews
REVIEWS Boo Bunny Plague Review
If you think you can enjoy the definition of budget game design, this one might make you laugh.

Minimum Review
With so many shooters crowding the marketplace, it’s refreshing to see Minimum take the low-fi route through Steam Early Access.
More Previews
PREVIEWS Sunset Overdrive Preview
Microsoft and Insomniac Games have created a new open-world shooter with clear influences from Jet Grind Radio. We went hands-on with the first hour of the game.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Persona 4 Arena Ultimax
Release date: 09/30/14

Alien: Isolation
Release date: 10/07/14

Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel
Release date: 10/14/14

The Evil Within
Release date: 10/14/14


LATEST FEATURES Interview: Sunset Overdrive's Drew Murray and Ted Price Talk Traversal and Game Design
Insomniac's open-world shooter will land exclusively on Xbox One later this year and we got to go hands-on and speak with the devs on the this stylish Xbox One exclusive.

Sunset Overdrive Co-op Is a Thrill Ride and a Half: TGS Multiplayer Hands-On
I play a co-op round of Sunset Overdrive with seven other people at the Tokyo Game Show.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES The Updating List of PAX Indies
We're heading to PAX Prime! Are you looking to check out a few unique indie games while you're there? UPDATED: Dragon Fin Soup, Dungeon of the Endless,

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP shandog137 Background: I own and have completed every entry in the Ninja Storm series, so there is inherent bias but luckily this isn’t a review. These are just my thoughts on a fun series I chose to pick up after my Dragon Ball Z Budokai days. I am also only about 3 episodes behind in the...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 2024
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1337
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 896
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 975
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 529
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1308
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 999
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1107
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1280
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 947
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1402
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1657
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1762
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7223
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2494
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 6999
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2306
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3412
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 868
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 906
MotorStorm 11/08/07 885
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1152
Madden 07 07/12/07 1138
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1125
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1131
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1449
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1193
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1322
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1318
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1860
Madden 07 02/23/07 1313
Madden 07 01/27/07 1405
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m
More On GameRevolution