More Reviews
REVIEWS Life Is Strange: Episode 1 - Chy Review
Oh no, it's a sensitive adventure game featuring a teenage female protagonist. Will everyone freak out?!

Grim Fandango Remastered Review
This little light of mine. I'm gonna let it shine. Let it shine, let it shine, let it shine!
More Previews
PREVIEWS The Legend of Zelda: Majora's Ma Preview
I wish I could claim some mastery over this topsy-turvy classic starring elf boy who saves princess. Predictable, right?
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES RUGBY 15
Release date: 02/01/15

DEAD OR ALIVE 5 Last Round
Release date: 02/17/15

Dragon Ball XENOVERSE
Release date: 02/24/15


LATEST FEATURES Developer Spotlight: Dontnod Entertainment
The developer for Remember Me is quietly becoming a force on the indie scene.

PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES PlayStation Downloads January & February 2015 - Monopoly, January's Free PS+ Games
Have you been playing online with your PlayStation devices? Make sure to get these free games for the month of January in our weekly update feature.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP oblivion437
Finally Broke My Crowdfunding Rule
By oblivion437
Posted on 01/12/15
I've had a long-standing rule to avoid getting involved in any sort of crowdfunded activities.  I didn't donate to Shadowrun or Wasteland, but I did buy and enjoy both of them (I'm plugging both of those games right now, just so you know they're good).  I haven't...

PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

MOST POPULAR PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Dead or Alive 5 Dead or Alive 5
11/08/12
Fighting

The Amazing Spider-Man 11/19/12
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist 08/26/13
Joe Danger 2: The Movie 09/04/13
Dead Nation 11/20/12
Ninja Gaiden 3 11/19/12

LATEST PS3 MEMBER REVIEWS

Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag Assassin's Creed IV: Black Flag
06/18/14
Action/Adventure
Need For Speed: Most Wanted (2012) 05/08/14
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14
God of War: Ascension 02/27/14
Beyond: Two Souls 01/17/14
The Last of Us 12/15/13

m
Title Created Rating Pageviews
Madden 07 01/27/07 1510
Madden 07 02/23/07 1366
Madden 07 07/12/07 1258
Madden NFL 08 08/23/07 1248
Madden NFL 08 01/18/08 1016
Madden NFL 11 12/21/10 622
Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance 04/06/14 2311
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/16/08 3547
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/22/08 2418
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/25/08 7093
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 06/30/08 2575
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/02/08 7327
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/16/08 1879
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 07/30/08 1762
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 09/06/08 1514
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 12/06/08 1372
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 01/10/10 1453
Metal Gear Solid 4: Guns of the Patriots 04/09/12 964
Mirror's Edge 11/22/08 1094
Mirror's Edge 01/01/09 1235
Mirror's Edge 06/26/09 1120
Mirror's Edge 06/28/12 1444
MLB 07: The Show 05/23/07 1558
MLB 07: The Show 06/14/07 1250
MLB 08: The Show 05/20/08 964
Mortal Kombat 05/23/11 1109
MotorStorm 03/13/07 1964
MotorStorm 03/21/07 1395
MotorStorm 04/28/07 1432
MotorStorm 05/16/07 1292
MotorStorm 07/10/07 1216
MotorStorm 11/08/07 960
Title Created Rating Pageviews
m