More Reviews
REVIEWS Far Cry 4 Review
The open world of Far Cry 4 is wondrous, but is the beauty of Kyrat only skin-deep?

World of Warcraft: Warlords of D Review
Does Blizzard's latest expansion breathe new life into the 10 year-old franchise, or is this MMO finally starting to show its age?
More Previews
PREVIEWS Silence: The Whispered World II Preview
With its absolutely gorgeous sequel, Daedalic aims to create a mid-range difficulty adventure title that will expand the genre to a larger audiences.
Release Dates
NEW RELEASES Geometry Wars 3: Dimensions
Release date: 11/25/14

Kingdom Hearts 2.5 HD Remix
Release date: 12/02/14

Guilty Gear Xrd -SIGN-
Release date: 12/16/14

Kalimba
Release date: 12/17/14


LATEST FEATURES With Two Paths to Walk This Fall, I Recommend Assassins Play AC Unity Over AC Rogue
For fans of this series, it'll be a decision based on hardware. For enthusiasts, returning to the brand's roots will prove enticing.

Nintendo Download November 2014 - Updating Each Week
If you've got credit on Nintendo's digital eShop service or expect to receive a gift card this holiday season, start making your list with our weekly updates.
MOST POPULAR FEATURES Xbox Downloads October 2014 - Updating Each Week
Microsoft's Xbox One console continues an Xbox Live revolution started over a decade ago. Here's hoping Summer of Arcade makes it to the platform next year.

LEADERBOARD
Read More Member Blogs
FEATURED VOXPOP Master_Craig
Welcome Home - PAX AUS 2014
By Master_Craig
Posted on 11/18/14
Last night I returned home from PAX AUS 2014. Long story short, it wasn't perfect, but it was quite possibly the best weekend I've had this year. It was a lot of fun. If you'd like to continue reading, the long story is just below. Buckle up. This is gonna be...

MotorStorm Member Review for the PS3

By:
scooteryoung
04/28/07
PRINTER FRIENDLY VERSION
EMAIL TO A FRIEND
GENRE Racing 
PLAYERS 1- 12 
PUBLISHER Sony 
DEVELOPER Evolution Studios 
RELEASE DATE  
T Contains Language, Violence

What do these ratings mean?

A combination of genre between destruction derby, hardcore rally, big air and high speed thrill comprises one of the many characteristics of Motor Storm! This exhilarating game is by far the most exciting and heart pumping racing game I have ever played!

Motor storm has created a number of realistic tracks that are beyond one's imagination! Each track has several routes, with astonishing surprises, making the game very entertaining. Playing a single track over and over could never get boring! You have to see how amazing some of these courses are - you'll practically sh!t yourself you'll be so energized!

Personally, I've been playing Motor Storm on a big screen projector. I recommend this to any person alive today. You'll be absolutely amazed! From incredibly high speed explosive collisions to right down dirty speed - Motor Storm has it all!

Each vehicle responds differently to every track, so choice of big-rig truck, buggy, mud-plugger, bike, 4X4, buggy, quad or rally car is crucial. Also, becoming familiar with the tracks is essential in learning which route is ultimately the best for your selected vehicle, making the game highly addictive.

After smoking a chronic joint and hooking up Motor Storm on big-screen, I guarantee that you would have never experienced anything more thrilling in your life, let alone a more intense racing game ever! This stimulating game has so much to offer in terms of its invigorating speed, graphics, game-play and originality. Trust in what I say, and go and experience this adrenalin pumping game for yourself!

What a pitty it aint two player!!


More information about MotorStorm
 
A- Revolution report card
Views: 1386 Review rating:
comments powered by Disqus